Contest Time On My Other Blog!

Evergreen Beauty DealsSo much to write about, so little time. Well, at least I was able to set up a contest over on Stuff Lindsay Bought, my product review blog. The prize is a $50 Sephora gift card and entering is super easy! Just head over here and let me know what your favourite splurge product is. You also need to be 18 years of age or older, a resident of Canada (though not Quebec) and not be related to me.

I’ll be picking the winner on Saturday, November 8, so be sure to enter by then.

 

 

Leave a Reply

