Of Course Fun Stuff Is Happening In Toronto While I’m Away

I’m off to New York tomorrow but if I wasn’t, I’d be stopping Victoire for its grand opening party. Located at 129 Ossington, Victoire is home to some of the cutest dresses around. So cute that I’m actually clawing some of my NYC shopping budget back so that I can pick something out at Victoire. Party details are below. There will be food, booze and most importantly, a 10% discount on everything!

Victoire_party

I’ll be still in NYC next Monday when the Field Trip Cocktail Competition takes over Monday’s regular foodie event, 86’d. This free event will see some of the city’s top bartenders face off to create what we’ll be sipping on come the first weekend in June. I’m sure some very tasty creations will be made!

Field_Trip_Mixology_Drake

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

