Diving With Sharks

It’s been sort of a busy week for me as I have gotten a new job that started this week. Much to my surprise, it’s in the music industry and so far it’s going great (though I still have a lot to learn).

But while I’m back in the music world, I’m not totally saying good-bye to the world of writing. I’ve started doing some work for TravelAndEscape.com and last week, my first story for the site was posted: The Best Places To Dive With Sharks. Check it out and feel free to share it using the conveniently placed share buttons at the top of the article.

sharks_diving_SCUBA_best_world

I’m still trying to figure out how to balance having a full-time job alongside writing two blogs so next week’s entries might be a little… short. But I’ll figure it out; I promise.

Leave a Reply

